Remember when

The men of General Telephone Co., La Porte Plant Department, in 1930. From left: Ray Patrie, Robert Stewart, Russell Brayton, Harry Canfield, George Bowers, M.L. Jones, L.J. Canfield, Ernest Fickweiler, Lawrence Schultz, Cecil Bowers, Frank Andrew, Grover Spaulding, and George Johnson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.