You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

  

THE LAPORTE COUNTY HERALD-DISPATCH MAILING ADDRESS

422 Franklin St., Suite B

Michigan City, IN, 46360

Questions or comments about Herald-Dispatch or lpheralddispatch.com, e-mail us at news@lpheralddispatch.com

 

GENERAL PHONE NUMBERS

Circulation Information 219-874-7211, 1-855-317-4292

circulation@lpheralddispatch.com

Classified Advertising 219-874-7211

classified@lpheralddispatch.com

Advertising 219-874-7211

icains@lpheralddispatch.com

Editorial 219-874-7211

jmayes@lpheralddispatch.com

Production 219-874-7211

ads@lpheralddispatch.com

 

TO PLACE AN OBITUARY

Email lpcountyobits@pmginmi.com or call (219) 214-4171

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Bill Hackney, Publisher (219) 214-4173

bhackney@lpheralddispatch.com

Isis Cains, Advertising Director (219) 214-4210

icains@lpheralddispatch.com

 

NEWS DEPARTMENT

Jeff Mayes, Managing Editor

(219) 214-4170

jmayes@lpheralddispatch.com

 

Matt Fritz, News Editor

(219) 214-4171

mfritz@lpheralddispatch.com

 

Jim Peters, Sports Editor

(219) 214-4206

jpeters@lpheralddispatch.com

 

Ted Yoakum, Reporter

(219) 214-4169

gyoakum@lpheralddispatch.com

 

Kelley Smith, Reporter

(219) 214-4211

ksmith@lpheralddispatch.com

 

ADVERTISING

Trista Todd, Advertising Account Representative

ttodd@lpheralddispatch.com

(219) 326-3831

 

Leah Sherman, Advertising Account Representative

lsherman@harborcountry-news.com

(269) 369-6681

Today's e-Edition

Recent Comments

  • Donnie said:

    I don't know the exact figures and I'm open to a correction, but let's use 20 years as a number to start with. Let's say the Blue Chip Casino …

    View more

  • Momar said:

    Lack of masks and social distancing is a great concern here. Did the Mayor and City Counsel forget the protocol?

    View more

  • Jenuine74 said:

    All these schools aren’t thinking about our children. I live in the Duneland school system and there has been 8 cases within our district. It …

    View more

  • lindamae said:

    Fern Eddy Schultz is a LaPorte County treasure! Her research is greatly appreciated. Thank you, Fern, for you many years of dedication to our …

    View more

  • revljh said:

    A joy to see this former church so beautifully rehabbed!! I do want to correct its identity. At one point in time (the early 1900's ) it was S…

    View more

Community Calendar